









Statutory Interest Groups:

- 23 Voting Members:
- 1 Public
- 1 Industries
- 1 Environmental
- 1 Small Business
- 1 Electric Generating Utilities
- 1 River Authorities
- 1 Water Utilities
- 2 Agriculture
- 2 Water Districts
- 3 Counties
- 4 Municipalities
- 5 Groundwater Management Areas

Non Voting Members:

TWDB, TDA, TPWD and adjacent Regional Water Planning Groups – Regions B,C,F,H,K,O



Current Brazos G RWPG Officers:

Wayne Wilson – Chair Agriculture – Brazos County

Gail Peek – Vice-Chair Small Business – Bell County

Phil Ford – Secretary/Treasurer River Authorities – McLennan County

Administrator for Brazos G RWPG:

Brazos River Authority
Trey Buzbee – Program Administrator

Lead Consulting Firm for Brazos G RWPG: HDR Engineering, Inc.



Brazos G Committee Appointments

Scope of Work

Gary Newman - Chair Tim Brown - Vice-chair Larry Groth Tommy O'Brien Judy Parker Zach Holland Gail Peek

Water Policy

Mike McGuire - Chair Joe Copper - Vice-chair Travis Floyd Kevin Wagner James Hodson Wayne Wilson

Nominating

Mike Sutherland - Chair Dale Adams - Vice Chair Alva Cox Kelly Kinard Dale Spurgin

Executive

Wayne Wilson

Wayne Wilson - Chair Gail Peek - Vice-chair Phil Ford David Blackburn Mike McGuire

Bylaw Ad-Hoc

Alva Cox - Chair
Dale Spurgin - Vice-chair
Phil Ford
Tommy O'Brien
Mike McGuire

RWPG Liaisons

David Blackburn Region H
Alva Cox Region C
Mike McGuire Region B
Gary Newman Region K
Tommy O'Brien Region O

Finance & Cost

Kelly Kinard

Prioritization

Kelly Kinard - Chair David Blackburn - Vice Chair Dale Spurgin Charles Beseda Gary Westbrook Brian Patrick Gail Peek



WWW.BRAZOSGWATER.ORG

Brazos River Authority 4600 Cobbs Drive Waco, Texas 76710