	Α	В	С	D
1	Member	Term Ends	<u>Current Committees</u>	_
2	Milam			
3	Youngblood	2021	Advisory, Rules, Building	
4	Wise	2023	Advisory, DFC, Grant	
5	Wilson	2023	Education, Legislative	
6	Roddam	2021	DFC, Education, Legislative	
7	McClaren	2021	Building, Rules, Grant	
8	Burleson			
9	Alford	2021	Advisory, Grant, Building, Legislative	
10	Tietjen		Advisory, Rules, Legislative	
11	Wilder		Grant, Education, Building	
12	Goetsch	2021	Rules, DFC	
13	Savage	2023	DFC, Education	
14				
15		<u>Committee Summary</u>		
16		<u>Committee</u>	<u>Chair in bold, Members</u>	
17		Advisory	Youngblood, Wise, Tietjen, Alford	
18				
19		DFC	<b>Wise</b> , Savage, Roddam, Goetsch	
20				
21		Grant	Alford, McClaren, Wilder, Wise	
22				
23		Rules	Goetsch, Youngblood, McClaren, Tietjen	
24				
25		Education	<b>Wilson</b> , Savage, Wilder, Roddam	
26				
27		Building	Youngblood, Alford, McClaren, Wilder	
28				
29		Legislative	<b>Roddam</b> , Wilson, Alford, Tietjen	